Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковEN Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковFR Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковDE Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковRU Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковES Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковPT Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковAR Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковJP Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковKO Ницца-Can Tin Box видеть вас на глобальные источники ярмарка подарковPL

Главная|Карта сайта

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36020896

+86-20-36023299

НОВОСТИГлавная > НОВОСТИ

Список продуктов

Свяжитесь с нами

Глобальные источники подарки ярмарка
2016-06-24 15:50:35

хорошо можно Жестяная коробка Увидимся на глобальные источники Gifts Fair

2016 Глобальные источники ярмарка подарков (упоминается как глобальные источники ярмарка) 18-21 апреля в Гонконг - AsiaWorld-Expo, церемонии открытия был штраф spectcle. Ницца может Внешний вид Производство Co., Ltd (Ницца-Can) торжественно с новой жестяные коробки.

глобальной Sourcing Fair с 2005 года открылся в Гонконге, после десятилетия быстрого развития, стала одной из ведущих выставок в Азии. Она стала идеал платформа, что десятки тысяч международных покупателей познакомиться с поставщиками или купить высококачественную продукцию в Китай и Азия участвовали время Ницца-может это: 2016.4.18 до 2016.4.21, стенд: 2T21, Добро пожаловать на наших клиентов!

хорошо можно как местные металлической упаковки продукции производителя в Гуанчжоу посвятить 16-лет для жести коробки для упаковки и индивидуальные жестяные коробки для различных отраслей промышленности продукты в более маркетинговых элементов и помочь улучшить продажи продукта большей степени. На выставке глобальных источников, Ницца-может жестяная коробка привлекла внимание трейдеров по всему миру и завоевала благосклонность многих трейдеры! Ницца-может поддерживать концепцию более ценного продукта для клиентов с совестью и ответственность за обеспечение качества поле каждый жести достижения наивысшей ценности клиентов продуктов.

в exihinition:

Предыдущий :Сколько вы знаете о базовых знаний жестяные коробки?

Skype

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairEN Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairFR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairDE Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairRU Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairES Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPT Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairAR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairJP Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairKO Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPL

Home|Sitemap

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36023002

+86-20-36023299

NEWSHome > NEWS

PRODUCTS LIST

CONTACT US

Global Sources Gifts Fair
2016-06-24 15:50:35

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts Fair

2016 Global Sources Gifts Fair (referred as Global Sources Fair) on April 18 - 21 in Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo,the ceremonial opening was a fine spectcle. Nice-Can Manufacturing Co., Ltd (Nice-Can) appearance solemnly with new tin boxes.

 

Global Sourcing Fair since 2005 opened in Hong Kong,after a decade of rapid development,has become one of Asia's leading exhibition. It become a ideal platform that tens of thousands of international buyers get to know suppliers or buy high-quality products in China and Asia. The participated time of Nice-Can is: 2016.4.18 to 2016.4.21,booth: 2T21, welcome to our customers!

 

Nice-Can as local metal packaging products manufacturer in Guangzhou,16-years dedicate to tinplate boxes for packaging and customized tin boxes for various industries products into more marketing elements and to help improve product sales a greater degree. On the Global Sources exhibition,Nice-Can tin box attracted the attention of traders around the world and has won the favor of many traders! Nice-Can uphold the concept of the more valuable product to customers with conscience and responsibility to ensure every tinplate box quality to achieve the greatest value of customers' products.

Into the exihinition:

Previous :How much do you know about the basic knowledge of tin boxes?

Skype

Skype

Skype