Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairEN Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairFR Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairDE Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairRU Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairES Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairPT Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairAR Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairJP Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairKO Nizza-Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben FairPL

Startseite|Sitemap

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36020896

+86-20-36023299

NEWSStartseite > NEWS

PRODUKTLISTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Globale Quellen Geschenke Messe
2016-06-24 15:50:35

schön-Can Tin Box sehen Sie bei Global Quellen gaben Fair

2016 Globale Quellen Gifts Fair (bezeichnet als Global Quellen Fair) am 18.-21. April in Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo, die feierliche Eröffnung war eine feine Spectcle. Nizza-Can Manufacturing Co., Ltd (Nizza-Can) aussehen feierlich mit neuen Tin Boxen.

Global Sourcing-Messe seit 2005 eröffnet nach einem Jahrzehnt der Rapid in Hong Kong Entwicklung eines Asiens führende Fachmesse geworden. Es werden ein ideal Plattform, die Zehntausende von internationale Einkäufer Lieferanten kennen zu lernen oder kaufen hochwertige Produkte in China und Asien nahmen Tageszeit Nizza-Can ist: 2016.4.18, 2016.4.21, Stand: 2T21, Willkommen bei unseren Kunden!

schön-Can widmen als lokale Metallverpackungen Produkte Hersteller in Guangzhou 16 Jahre Weißblech-Boxen für Verpackungs- und maßgeschneiderte Tin Boxen für verschiedene Branchen Produkte in weitere marketing-Elemente und zur Verbesserung der Produktverkäufe ein höheres Maß. Auf der Global Sources-Ausstellung, Nizza-Dose Blechdose angezogen die Aufmerksamkeit von Händlern auf der ganzen Welt und hat die Gunst vieler Händler! Nizza-Can verteidigen das Konzept der wertvoller Ware an Kunden mit gewissen und Verantwortung, jeden Weißblech Qualität zu gewährleisten den größten Wert der Kundenprodukte zu erreichen.

in die Exihinition:

Vorherige :Wie viel wissen Sie über grundlegende Kenntnisse der Tin Boxen?

Skype

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairEN Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairFR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairDE Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairRU Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairES Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPT Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairAR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairJP Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairKO Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPL

Home|Sitemap

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36023002

+86-20-36023299

NEWSHome > NEWS

PRODUCTS LIST

CONTACT US

Global Sources Gifts Fair
2016-06-24 15:50:35

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts Fair

2016 Global Sources Gifts Fair (referred as Global Sources Fair) on April 18 - 21 in Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo,the ceremonial opening was a fine spectcle. Nice-Can Manufacturing Co., Ltd (Nice-Can) appearance solemnly with new tin boxes.

 

Global Sourcing Fair since 2005 opened in Hong Kong,after a decade of rapid development,has become one of Asia's leading exhibition. It become a ideal platform that tens of thousands of international buyers get to know suppliers or buy high-quality products in China and Asia. The participated time of Nice-Can is: 2016.4.18 to 2016.4.21,booth: 2T21, welcome to our customers!

 

Nice-Can as local metal packaging products manufacturer in Guangzhou,16-years dedicate to tinplate boxes for packaging and customized tin boxes for various industries products into more marketing elements and to help improve product sales a greater degree. On the Global Sources exhibition,Nice-Can tin box attracted the attention of traders around the world and has won the favor of many traders! Nice-Can uphold the concept of the more valuable product to customers with conscience and responsibility to ensure every tinplate box quality to achieve the greatest value of customers' products.

Into the exihinition:

Previous :How much do you know about the basic knowledge of tin boxes?

Skype

Skype

Skype