نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةEN نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةFR نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةDE نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةRU نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةES نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةPT نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةAR نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةJP نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةKO نيس-يمكن القصدير مربع انظر لك في معرض الهدايا من مصادر عالميةPL

الصفحة الرئيسية|خريطة الموقع

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36020896

+86-20-36023299

أخبارالصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار

قائمة المنتجات

اتصل بنا

هدايا مصادر عالمية عادلة
2016-06-24 15:50:35

الجميل، ويمكن مربع القصدير نراكم في "المصادر العالمية الهدايا عادل"

2016 مصادر الهدايا المعرض العالمي (يشار إلى المصادر العالمية العادلة) في الفترة من 18-21 نيسان/أبريل في هونج كونج--أسياوورلد--معرض للافتتاحية الرسمية كان سبيكتكلي ما يرام. جميلة، ويمكن ظهور الصناعات التحويلية المحدودة (نيس-يمكن) رسميا مع مربعات قصدير الجديدة.

العالمية مصادر المعرض منذ عام 2005 افتتح في هونغ كونغ، بعد عقد سريع التنمية، وقد أصبح أحد المعارض الرائدة في آسيا. فأصبح المثل الأعلى منصة أن عشرات آلاف مشترين الدوليين الحصول على معرفة الموردين أو يبيع منتجات عالية الجودة في الصين و Asia.The وشارك وقت نيس-يمكن: كشك 2016.4.18 إلى 2016.4.21,: 2T21، مرحبا بكم عملائنا!

الجميل، ويمكن العبوة المعدنية المحلية المنتجات المصنعة في قوانغتشو، تكريس 16 عاماً لمربعات صفيح لمربعات قصدير تغليف ومخصصة لمختلف الصناعات المنتجات إلى مزيد من عناصر التسويق والمساعدة على تحسين مبيعات المنتجات درجة أكبر. في المعرض "العالمي مصادر"، مربع القصدير نيس، يمكن أن تجتذب اهتمام التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم وقد فاز صالح كثير التجار! نيس-يمكن التمسك بمفهوم المنتج أكثر قيمة للعملاء مع الضمير والمسؤولية لضمان جودة مربع صفيح كل إلى تحقيق أكبر قدر من القيمة لمنتجات العملاء.

في اكسيهينيشن:

السابقة :كم كنت تعرف عن المعرفة الأساسية لمربعات قصدير؟

Skype

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairEN Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairFR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairDE Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairRU Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairES Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPT Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairAR Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairJP Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairKO Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts FairPL

Home|Sitemap

marketing04@nice-can.com

+86-20-36023002

+86-20-36023299

NEWSHome > NEWS

PRODUCTS LIST

CONTACT US

Global Sources Gifts Fair
2016-06-24 15:50:35

Nice-Can Tin Box See you at Global Sources Gifts Fair

2016 Global Sources Gifts Fair (referred as Global Sources Fair) on April 18 - 21 in Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo,the ceremonial opening was a fine spectcle. Nice-Can Manufacturing Co., Ltd (Nice-Can) appearance solemnly with new tin boxes.

 

Global Sourcing Fair since 2005 opened in Hong Kong,after a decade of rapid development,has become one of Asia's leading exhibition. It become a ideal platform that tens of thousands of international buyers get to know suppliers or buy high-quality products in China and Asia. The participated time of Nice-Can is: 2016.4.18 to 2016.4.21,booth: 2T21, welcome to our customers!

 

Nice-Can as local metal packaging products manufacturer in Guangzhou,16-years dedicate to tinplate boxes for packaging and customized tin boxes for various industries products into more marketing elements and to help improve product sales a greater degree. On the Global Sources exhibition,Nice-Can tin box attracted the attention of traders around the world and has won the favor of many traders! Nice-Can uphold the concept of the more valuable product to customers with conscience and responsibility to ensure every tinplate box quality to achieve the greatest value of customers' products.

Into the exihinition:

Previous :How much do you know about the basic knowledge of tin boxes?

Skype

Skype

Skype